top of page
  • Writer's pictureDr. Judy

CHALLENGE: 40-Day Mental Wellness Challenge

Updated: Feb 28, 2020


Who’s up for taking my 40-day Mental Wellness Challenge? 🙋🏻‍♀️🙋🏽‍♂️⁣ If you’re ready to establish lasting, positive #habits that will optimize your mental #wellness, then join me on my 40-day challenge. It doesn’t take much, just a bit of effort each day to see major improvements in:⁣


  • your ability to manage #stress

  • your #relationships

  • your #mood

  • the way you deal with difficult feelings and thoughts⁣

  • achieving meaningfulness in daily #activities

  • feeling authentic and battling imposter syndrome⁣

  • being more confident and self-efficacious⁣

  • your #resilience and capacity to handle challenging situations⁣⁣

Research shows we need about 4-6 weeks to establish a new habit. This means committing to something every day until the new habit becomes easy and natural. But sometimes, we spend forever THINKING about what we will do to move our life forward that we end up not doing anything at all! My 40-day mental wellness challenge takes the guesswork out by giving you one wellness promoting activity to do each day. You’ll notice the positive benefits on a day-to-day basis, but when you’re done with the entire 40-day plan, you will feel transformed in your thoughts and actions!⁣ This science-backed 40-day mental wellness challenge is available to you for FREE - right here on my website!


There will be some fun contests and giveaways along the way for people who take on the challenge and participate with me on Instagram. So, please comment on any of my IG posts (I read them all!) if you have questions or want to share about how an #activity is working for you. Or, you can always do an IG Story (and tag me)!⁣ Join me on this 40-day journey to renew, refresh, and #recharge! ⁣Are you ready to take the challenge with me?⁣

1,265 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020 JUDY HO

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
bottom of page